Barn Owl live

photo by Margo Moritz

Tickets are now available for the next bay area Barn Owl show- a very special event happening at the San Francisco Zen Center presented by the Bold Italic with friends Date Palms, Danny Paul Grody, and David Wilson on Saturday, October 8th.

http://thebolditalic.com/events/3423-meditations-on-san-francisco

On a related note, the updated Barn Owl east coast tour schedule is below:

Sat Sep 10 Raleigh, NC - The Hive (Hopscotch Festival)  w/ David Daniell
Sun Sep 11 Brooklyn, NY - Glasslands
Mon Sep 12 Hudson, NY - Spotty Dog
Tue Sep 13 Montreal, QC - La Sala Rossa w/ The Necks
Wed Sep 14 Burlington, VT - The Monkey House
Thu Sep 15 Biddeford, ME - The Oak and The Ax w/ Herbcraft
Fri Sep 16 Boston, MA - O’Briens w/ High Aura’d
Sat Sep 17 Brooklyn, NY - Shea Stadium w/ Noveller, Steve Gunn
Sun Sep 18 Washington, DC - Sonic Circuits Festival w/ Keith Rowe, John Butcher
Mon Sep 19 Philadelphia, PA - Highwire Gallery

 

One thought on “Barn Owl live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *